• fond@gmt-wings.com

GMT Wings Foundation
is GoldMiningTech Inc. corporatesocial project

The Foundation's mission is to support the future generations in the development of innovative way of thinking, talents expansion and creation.

One of the directions of our activity is the development of opportunities for the growth and education for the young generation in STEM knowledge and skills, business mindset, professions of the future, and self-realization in the digital environment.

The second direction is the grant awarded encouragement for the talented children and teenagers. We are glad if you can share with us your achievements, interests of your children in the acquire of natural sciences, victories in olympiads, competitions and championships, successful personal growth, talent's possession.

The third direction of our activity is the grant awarded encouragement for young innovative entrepreneurs. For young people (from 18 to 35 years old), we offer to share ideas with us or already implemented business initiatives in the technological, knowledge-intensive, innovative areas and the digital space. Grant awarded support is opened in promotion and implementation of start-up projects and mentoring support on a competitive basis.

• fond@gmt-wings.com

Фонд GMT Wings -
социальный проект компании GoldMiningTech Inc.

Миссия Фонда  - поддержка будущего поколения в развитии  инновационного мышления,  раскрытии талантов и созидании.

Одно из направлений нашей деятельности  - это создание возможностей для развития и обучения подрастающего поколения знаниям и навыкам  STEM направления, бизнес-мышления, профессий будущего, самореализации в цифровой среде.

Второе направление — это грантовое поощрение талантливых детей и подростков. Мы рады, если  Вы поделитесь с нами достижениями, интересами  Ваших детей в освоении естественно-научных дисциплин, победами на олимпиадах, конкурсах или чемпионатах, успешным личностным становлением, проявлением одаренности.

Третье направление  — это грантовая поддержка молодежных предпринимательских проектов. От молодежи  (от 18 до 35 лет) мы ждем идей или уже реализуемых бизнес – начинаний  в технологических,  наукоемких, инновационных областях и цифровом пространстве.  На конкурсной основе открыта грантовая поддержка в продвижении и реализации таких стартап-проектов и их менторское сопровождение.